widows

MEN'S MINISTRY

Bible Study Every Wed 9:30AM-11:00AM

Contact Paul Astles @ pwastles1@gmail.com

Awana Wednesdays!

Wednesday's
6:00 - 7:30pm

Toddlers

Students

Tanzania

Better Together

Better together!

Together


Welcome to NNBC!

 

Worship Service – 9AM

Life Group Bible Studies – 10AM

Worship Service – 11AM

 

GIVING – Text amount to (239) 309-2336

 

Nursery from 9:00am to 12:00pm

Kid’s Life Groups 10AM

Children’s Church (Ages 4+) 11:00am

 

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

PLEASE CHECK IN AND SHARE NOW ON FACEBOOK…Thank you!

 

GUEST WIFI PASSWORD – nnbcguest

 

To ask for prayer, send requests to cwenmark@aol.com

 

Pastor’s Prayer Partners – Contact office to commit to pray for Pastor Chris one day each month

 

Last week’s offering – $23,250

 

 

WEEKDAY CALENDAR

 

Sunday

6:00 PM Band of Brothers

 

Tuesday

9:45 AM Women’s Bible Study

 

Wednesday

9:30 AM Men’s Bible Study

6:00 PM Sanctuary Prayer,

Awana for kids, Student Group

6:30 Bible Classes

 

Thursday

10 AM – Prayer Shawl Ministry

12 Noon  Women’s Fellowship Lunch

 

 

 

YOUR RESPONSE TO TODAY’S MESSAGE

At the close of the service today, you will be given the opportunity to respond to God’s invitation. Feel free to move forward toward the altar area in front of the pulpit. Our Pastor and staff will be available to give you spiritual guidance.

  • Give your heart and life to the care and control of Jesus Christ for the first time
  • Ask for membership at NNBC based on:
    • Declaration of faith in Christ followed by believers baptism by immersion
    • Transfer of membership from another church
    • Statement that you have received believer’s baptism by immersion if letter not available
  • Renew your commitment publicly to Jesus Christ as Lord of your life.
  • Make public your decision to follow the Lord’s leadership in vocational Christian ministry
  • Receive prayer and aid in determining and following the will of God for your life in any of these areas.
  • Pray for the church that the power of the Holy Spirit will have complete freedom.

 

Staff

Dr Chris Butler, Senior Pastor – Chris@nnbc.life

Dave Gipson, Associate Pastor – Dave@nnbc.life

Sam Melhuish, Worship & Students – Sam@nnbc.life

Gayle Hahe, Administration & Missions – Gayle@nnbc.life

Carol Mosley, Ministry Assistant – Carol@nnbc.life

Paula Butler, Ministry Assistant – Paula@nnbc.life

Ron Starr, Facilities Director – Ron@nnbc.life

 

Thank you for visiting the Nort Naples Baptist Church Website!
We are so glad you are here and would love to talk with you more about your interest in NNBC.

Give to NNBC

Sunday Services
Early Services at 8:30AMKids WorshipNursery

Life Groups (Bible Study) at 9:45AM

Worship Service 10:45AM
Kids Worship
Nursery
LIVE STREAM at countdown begins at 10:45AM